Testimonials from Our Raving Fans

  • Tona Oklahoma Avatar
    Tona Oklahoma

    Home Run inspected a home that I am looking at buying as my realtor often uses them and recommended them to me. Good call, lady!Charlie was very thorough and patient with both me and my father who attended the inspection. He answered all of our questions while at the same time being honest about what his limitations are as an inspector and what you just can't predict. (Buying a home is kinda scary.) Charlie also just seems to be generally an all-around great guy. I would use Home Run again and will recommend them to my friends. Two big thumbs up!

    9/20/2020
  • Meghan Groff-Realtor Avatar
    Meghan Groff-Realtor

    The team was great and when I had a minor issue they corrected it without hesitation. Their reports are thorough and informative. If you are looking for an inspection team for your next home, they are a great choice.

    2/20/2020
  • HammerMeat Nail Avatar
    HammerMeat Nail

    Very detailed inspection and report. Very easy to read and understand, both technically and the severity or overall condition of the item in question.Used them in our pre-purchase home inspection, extremely detailed. Honestly a lot of credit goes to my realtor, Eden Ware with Chamberlain Realty. She's the one who recommended them, I now am a firm believer these folks are d*mn good at their jobs!Services rendered:Home inspectionWell InspectionWater test

    1/15/2021
  • Brady Total Pest Management Avatar
    Brady Total Pest Management

    Home-Run Inspections are extremely professional and easy to work with! I would highly recommend them to anyone purchasing a home!

    10/20/2019
  • Chris Cooper Avatar
    Chris Cooper

    As usual, Nate was early, professional and prepared. He did a great job interacting with my clients and made them feel very comfortable with everything that was in his report. Couldn’t ask for a better price or service.

    10/20/2019
  • Nancy Sawyer Avatar
    Nancy Sawyer

    Mike was very prompt & courteous. Most importantly, he spent as much time as we needed to review everything he inspected. He was in no hurry to leave but instead made us feel so comfortable when answering our many questions. I have to say, I can't think of anything he could have done better!! (And I am known for being VERY picky!!)

    12/02/2019
  • Jadie Evans Avatar
    Jadie Evans

    Overall, I would not recommend this company. I chose them because of their Yelp reviews and ease of scheduling. However, in the end, they don't conduct business at a top tier level. After paying for the home & termite inspection, they sent me a $50 bill (without upfront notice) for a crawlspace fee and I couldn't see the report until I paid. The irony of this is that the inspector couldn't fit in the crawlspace and said this in person to myself and both realtors. I called to ask for the fee to be removed or for a smaller inspector to go finish that part of the job. The lady on the phone said "Well I highly doubt the inspector would lie about getting in the crawlspace.." implying that I, myself, must be lying. Now I have to call another company to go do the critical crawlspace inspection. They were timely and the report comes in a very user friendly format but if there are any issues, their customer service is dreadful and insulting.Update: received the report and it clearly states that it was inaccessible. The pictures I have are from him sticking his camera in and taking a picture. Completely different than getting underneath the house.

    6/20/2020
  • Rhiannon Tomlinson Avatar
    Rhiannon Tomlinson

    I love Home Run Inspections!!! Scott and his team are absolutely wonderful! I am a Realtor and I used Home Run for my personal home inspection because I trust them!

    1/20/2020
  • Ashley Kerr Avatar
    Ashley Kerr

    As first time home buyers, there are a lot of fears and questions my husband and I had during the inspection. Robert was extremely helpful and patient throughout the whole process! He went above and beyond for us, and we feel so much more confident in our home buying process. The report was clear and provided us with all the information we needed and more. The pictures on the report were so helpful for us as we looked at items we needed to fix in our home! Home Run Inspections truly was a home run!

    7/11/2019
  • Taylor Espinoza Avatar
    Taylor Espinoza

    Scott did our home inspection and we were very pleased with his professionalism, organization and attention to detail! His wife, Sherine, provided us with awesome information and an entire binder of anything we would ever need as first time home buyers and future sellers. I would most definitely recommend Home Run Inspections!

    10/20/2016
  • William Brian Halbert Avatar
    William Brian Halbert

    Very thorough, professional, courteous, and beat me to the appointment which rarely happens, not just on time but early. I appreciate that.

    7/20/2020
  • Debra Wallace Steveson Avatar
    Debra Wallace Steveson

    This company is wonderful, did a great job providing us detailed information. I recommend them 100%!!

    10/20/2019
  • Delissa Jonsson Avatar
    Delissa Jonsson

    We had Robert Jones as our inspector. It was our first time ever having this experience and he was thorough and answered our questions. The pricing is straight forward and no hidden fees, no weird add on's that you dont know about until you have to pay. That was why I chose them in the first place and will definitely tell everyone I know about Home Run!

    10/20/2019
  • Sarah Bailey-Price Avatar
    Sarah Bailey-Price

    Scott is great! He inspected my moms house and made some great recommendations. Very professional, not pushy. I definitely recommend them!

    10/20/2019
  • Jason Murray Avatar
    Jason Murray

    Amazing inspection company. Great upfront pricing, showed up early, brought chairs and snacks while waiting, and did a great thorough and friendly job. Highly recommend.

    11/04/2020
  • Jeff Richardson Avatar
    Jeff Richardson

    Home run has performed several inspections for my clients, and I am never disapointed. Punctual, professional and thorough service every time.

    11/20/2019
  • Kim Nguyen Avatar
    Kim Nguyen

    Scott did great job find out error in my potential house. Help me avoid buying a bad house. Thank you

    11/26/2020
  • Maria Bonner Avatar
    Maria Bonner

    The gentleman was very friendly. He checked everything out and went through the list with my husband and I. I would definitely recommend them. If you needed a home inspection.

    10/20/2019
  • Heather Pyle Avatar
    Heather Pyle

    The inspection was done efficiently and thoroughly. They walked me through all the major issues and explained what was wrong and a basic idea of how to fix it. The report was well made, including explanations and pictures. Over all I am very happy with the experience.

    10/20/2019
  • They call me TT Avatar
    They call me TT

    Home Run Inspections was absolutely amazing. As a first time home buyer I had many questions and without hesitation Scott and his team had answers. Not only did they do a very thorough inspection but they also took the time to explain and teach me how to operate the gas fireplace, sprinkler system, etc. They also provided me with a home inspection manual that teaches you how to maintain your home. They were also nice enough to provide snacks. I would definitely use Home Run Inspections again and I definitely recommend their services. Also they support our troops.

    10/20/2018
  • Mark Morger Avatar
    Mark Morger

    The experience could not have been better. Buying a home can be stressful at times, but they took the time to go over the report with us, answering any questions in a clear and concise manner. Fantastic work!

    6/20/2020
  • Zac Thompson Avatar
    Zac Thompson

    Our inspector showed up on time and was very thorough. He was able to walk us through step by step what he had looked at and what was found. We were also very happy with the promptness that we received our final report. I would definitely recommend Home Run for anyone buying a house.

    11/12/2019
  • John Mart Avatar
    John Mart

    Great people help me understand the issue that were wrong with the property

    10/20/2019
  • Dawana Risinger Avatar
    Dawana Risinger

    Very thorough and professional

    12/20/2019
  • Carol Sommer Avatar
    Carol Sommer

    I love Home Run Inspections! They are so easy to work with even during a crazy pandemic quarantine! Steve was super and made my buyers feel completely at ease! Scheduling is so easy and every step was smooth. Got the report in just a few hours. Wow! A real HOME RUN!

    5/20/2020

“Five Stars!”

Omar I.

“Always early and thorough; Love Home Run Inspections!”

Valerie P.

“Scott was very thorough with the inspection and the customer service was top notch!!!”

Kirksey T.

“Prompt capable inspectors with clear fair report made quickly.”

Ron B.

“We were sure impressed with you. Personal quality always comes out.”

Julian C.

“I appreciate the professionalism and kindness.”

Penny C.

“I wanted to thank you for the inspection and also say thank you for being so efficient!”

Ron T.

“We will for sure recommend your services if we know anyone buying or selling houses.”

John Z.

“Thank you! Very impressed with you guys so far, and I have yet to meet you!”

Ron T.

“Thank you both for all you do – – I truly appreciate you!”

Kristen A.

“Thank you so much for making this happen on short notice.  I appreciate you & will give out your name as referrals!”

Kathi S.

“I’ve known this young man for years, & he is honest & very dependable.  Call him for an honest inspection.”

Sally D.

Brendan R.

“5 Stars!”

“Hey Scott, if you’re trying to win the Inspector of the Year Award, you just WON!!!!!  THANKS A MILLION!”

Beverly I.

“Mr. Price is a true professional.  I’m glad I chose him for my home inspection.”

Don S.

“Thank you for your very professional work!!!  You’re the best!!!”

Carolyn H.

“You’re the Best!”

Penny C.

“Thank you for being such professionals and detailed in what you do!  Your excellence helps me to be.”

Adalia S.

“You did an excellent job, and if I hear of anyone I’ll be glad to refer you to them…you’re impressive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Carolyn H.

“I love the convenience of the online scheduler!”

Mark O.

“I will always go with Home-Run for any future inspections! When we got our offer accepted on a Saturday, we needed to schedule our inspection ASAP. Home-Run was the only one company out of a 15 company list that answered me and directed me to their website. I was able to schedule my own time/day, pay, complete the mandatory disclosure, and all of this within 10mins!! When I met Scott, he was beyond pleasant and walked me through everything they found. I really REALLY like them because they are electronically friendly. Meaning, they forwarded the invoice/signed disclosures/inspection report! They had the inspection report completed by end of business that day as promised AND they followed up with me a few days after. It’s because of their promptness, I gave them my business. It’s because of their ability to stand behind their word, that I recommend them. Look no further for a business that gets in touch with you, helps you with recommendations, and is actually enjoyable to work with!”

Elise A.

“Home Run Inspections was absolutely amazing. As a first time home buyer I had many questions, and without hesitation Scott and his team had answers. Not only did they do a very thorough inspection, but they also took the time to explain and teach me how to operate the gas fireplace, sprinkler system, etc. They also provided me with a home inspection manual that teaches you how to maintain your home. They were also nice enough to provide snacks. I would definitely use Home Run Inspections again, and I definitely recommend their services. Also they support our troops.”

Tomeka L.

“Omg the most amazing experience you could have. Both guys who came were very knowledgeable and helped walk me through everything. They brought lots of goodies. Chairs for us to sit in because no furniture was on site, welcome packets, even snacks and drinks for us knowing it would take a few hours. They have been super thorough on the whole report. Walked us through every problem. Emailed me a very detailed report with images of everything you could imagine. Use these guys for your next home inspection. You won’t be disappointed. You will feel as we did, we got so much more than we could have thought for the money. It’s well worth it.  Wow. You guys did such an amazing job. You keep blowing my mind how great of an experience you have made this.  Even brought snacks. Who else would do that? Ha.  Really awesome guys. I will spread the word to everyone.”

Corey L.

“Thank you Mr. Scott Price for your professional evaluation.  I appreciate your attention to detail, thorough teaching walk-through and well organized binder and home inspection report.  I felt that you delivered a professional and quality home inspection as advertised and even above my expectations.  Thank you for your help in making my new home purchase the best deal possible.”

Aaron and Doree G.

“My wife and I were very happy with Scott and Home Run Inspections.  We received our report shortly after the inspection and felt the process went very smoothly.  Thanks!”

James S.

“Thank you for providing your services to my sellers and buyers for their inspections.  Your detailed reports are excellent and appreciated.”

Penny C.

“Thank you Scott!  The report was very detailed and allowed us to use for closing the loan and gave us great insight on the home energy usage as well great picture details!  Thank you again!”

Dennis and Twyla J.

“Well educated, highly professional, and excellent customer service. Always please, they even respond to me after hours and on weekends if I have a question about an inspection item. Excellent team!”

Adalia S.

“We were VERY impressed with Steve, his professionalism, his positive outlook, and his thoroughness. He brought chairs and snacks which was a wonderful surprise. His final explanations were well-defined and specific. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and relatives. I’d say this inspection was a HOME RUN!”

Larry and Susan S.

“Thank you for being awesome and positive about the house. Some inspectors make it sound like the house needs to be demolished, and I have to talk them off the ledge; but not you guys. Please let Nate know I really appreciate his help as well. You’re the best.”

Ron T.

“I appreciate you so much.  Thank you for always making my job easier.  I’m such a fan of Home Run Inspections.  I continue to tell everyone.  You are both so appreciated for the way you conduct your business.  Makes my life easier, and I thank you for that.”

Gwen B.

“You did a professional job, and we will be requesting a reinspection prior to closing.  The water, cookies, and chairs were very nice.”

Gene C.

“Thank you Scott and Sherine for all your hard work and handling our home inspection with the utmost professionalism. We will definitely be referring your services to our friends, family and work colleagues.”

Amanda M. K.

“Home Run Inspections did an Awesome job!  They answered questions during inspection and days after.  They show they care for you as a new home owner!”

Lisa G.

“Thank you for your good work and professionalism! I look forward to working with you in the future!”

Mindy M.