Testimonials from Our Raving Fans

  • Andrew Sromovski Avatar
    Andrew Sromovski

    My inspector was professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. He walked me through every step of the home inspection process, as well as gave me a by section summary in person prior to leaving the site. I would utilize this company for home inspections in the future, and recommend Nate for an inspection any day.

    8/31/2019
  • Carol Sommer Avatar
    Carol Sommer

    I love Home Run Inspections! They are so easy to work with even during a crazy pandemic quarantine! Steve was super and made my buyers feel completely at ease! Scheduling is so easy and every step was smooth. Got the report in just a few hours. Wow! A real HOME RUN!

    5/20/2020
  • david hinckley Avatar
    david hinckley

    Home run inspections did a great job for us! The team was very thorough, courteous and very professional. The report was complete, full of pictures and very understandable for us. Big thanks to the team!

    7/20/2020
  • Margo Waldrop Avatar
    Margo Waldrop

    Our inspector was so kind and took the time to explain everything. He even brought us chairs to sit in and snacks! I will be using them again😊

    9/20/2020
  • Maria Bonner Avatar
    Maria Bonner

    The gentleman was very friendly. He checked everything out and went through the list with my husband and I. I would definitely recommend them. If you needed a home inspection.

    10/20/2019
  • Rick Foreman Avatar
    Rick Foreman

    I employed Home Run Inspections to inspect our home, and they seemed to be thorough enough until I discovered some obvious rot around my deck steps, after the closing on our home. They did mention “wood to ground contact”, but we were reassured that the damage was minimal. Upon further inspection, we found that most of our deck supports were completely rotted (to the point of there being a gap between the ground and the supports) including the main beam support to our back porch/deck. These issues should have been noted during inspection, which they did acknowledge and called it “a learning experience”, however they refused any culpability, and added that a refund for their service was out of the question. I now have a $2,000 repair bill which should have been the responsibility of the seller.These specific issues were NOT mentioned anywhere on your report or in person. Lying in an attempt to keep your feedback up is pretty low.

    10/20/2018
  • Heather Pyle Avatar
    Heather Pyle

    The inspection was done efficiently and thoroughly. They walked me through all the major issues and explained what was wrong and a basic idea of how to fix it. The report was well made, including explanations and pictures. Over all I am very happy with the experience.

    10/20/2019
  • Jadie Evans Avatar
    Jadie Evans

    Overall, I would not recommend this company. I chose them because of their Yelp reviews and ease of scheduling. However, in the end, they don't conduct business at a top tier level. After paying for the home & termite inspection, they sent me a $50 bill (without upfront notice) for a crawlspace fee and I couldn't see the report until I paid. The irony of this is that the inspector couldn't fit in the crawlspace and said this in person to myself and both realtors. I called to ask for the fee to be removed or for a smaller inspector to go finish that part of the job. The lady on the phone said "Well I highly doubt the inspector would lie about getting in the crawlspace.." implying that I, myself, must be lying. Now I have to call another company to go do the critical crawlspace inspection. They were timely and the report comes in a very user friendly format but if there are any issues, their customer service is dreadful and insulting.Update: received the report and it clearly states that it was inaccessible. The pictures I have are from him sticking his camera in and taking a picture. Completely different than getting underneath the house.

    6/20/2020
  • Shaye Bias Avatar
    Shaye Bias

    I chose Home Run Inspections after reading their great reviews. They definitely live up to their reputation! The website is easy to use and has all the prices in one place, you can easily schedule online, or you can call and have any questions answered by their friendly and helpful employees. The inspection itself was very thorough. They are very honest and upfront about what they can and can't inspect and they explain why so there's no surprises at the end. Our inspector took his time, annotated everything, took a lot of pictures, and answered all of our questions. They even bring snacks! They return your report within hours and it's very clear and easy to read through.

    1/22/2020
  • Shaye Bias Avatar
    Shaye Bias

    I chose Home Run Inspections after reading their great reviews. They definitely live up to their reputation! The website is easy to use and has all the prices in one place, you can easily schedule online, or you can call and have any questions answered by their friendly and helpful employees. The inspection itself was very thorough. They are very honest and upfront about what they can and can't inspect and they explain why so there's no surprises at the end. Our inspector took his time, annotated everything, took a lot of pictures, and answered all of our questions. They even bring snacks! They return your report within hours and it's very clear and easy to read through.

    2/20/2020
  • Rexx Rex Avatar
    Rexx Rex

    The inspector didn't even try to slide up crawl space access board (it was fully accessible, he also said, he thought the house had concrete slab, that the didn't bring his crawl suite), he just wrote it was inaccessible in report (See pics attached). We ended up having to pay $150 to another company for the job he didn't want to do, even when my wife asked him to do it, she was willing to pay the extra $50 for crawl space insp on top of the $325.Now, here comes the worse part... I called the company and spoke directly with the owner explaining what happened, he immediately started insinuating I was LYING!! that something had changed since inspection. I called politely hoping he would offer a solution or at least a partial refund. No solution was offered. I got SCREWED! .

    10/20/2019
  • Doug Sadler Avatar
    Doug Sadler

    Hands down the best home inspectors in the greater OKC area!

    9/29/2020
  • Theresa Black Avatar
    Theresa Black

    We hired Home Run to do the Home, Termite, Well, and Septic inspections for a home/property we are buying; they were absolutely reasonable / affordable in cost, on time, made payment easy, and provided a beautiful, easy to navigate report. We highly recommend them!

    9/20/2020
  • Jayson Hopek Avatar
    Jayson Hopek

    Very thorough inspections and the owner is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

    2/20/2020
  • maia and Ashley Alvarez Avatar
    maia and Ashley Alvarez

    Was great

    6/20/2020
  • Ty Farrell Avatar
    Ty Farrell

    Scott and his crew were fantastic

    12/20/2019
  • Sheri Gilleland Avatar
    Sheri Gilleland

    Very professional and thorough. I will be happy to use again!

    7/20/2020
  • Meghan Groff-Realtor Avatar
    Meghan Groff-Realtor

    Overall, I feel like they do a quality inspection. I really like the report. The convenience of being able to schedule online is amazing.

    2/20/2020
  • Preston Wood Avatar
    Preston Wood

    Scott was great! Very professional and informative. We received a well organized and descriptive inspection report the same day.I would absolutely use Home Run Inspections again!

    11/20/2019
  • Martha munoz Avatar
    Martha munoz

    Very professional and polite. Answered my questions and double checked stuffed i asked him to do.

    7/20/2020
  • Josh M Avatar
    Josh M

    My Inspector Steve was very friendly and informative. He made time to answer all my crazy questions and made the process go smoothly. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciate that he didn't make me feel rushed or that I was asking stupid questions.

    9/11/2019
  • Nancy Sawyer Avatar
    Nancy Sawyer

    Mike was very prompt & courteous. Most importantly, he spent as much time as we needed to review everything he inspected. He was in no hurry to leave but instead made us feel so comfortable when answering our many questions. I have to say, I can't think of anything he could have done better!! (And I am known for being VERY picky!!)

    12/20/2019
  • Joey Avatar
    Joey

    Very knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Great communication and punctual. Highly recommended.

    1/20/2020
  • Wes Martin Avatar
    Wes Martin

    I really think that Home Run Inspections in the best in the business. They are incredibly professional, courteous, and thorough.When selling our house, the buyer decided to use Home Run as their inspection company. My wife and I were so impressed by what they noticed and how they presented the report, that we decided to hire them as our Inspector when the time came to purchase our house.

    6/20/2020
  • Ken McBride Avatar
    Ken McBride

    Very easy to work with, explained things well and was eager to answer my questions. Also offered some additional maintenance monitoring and advice. Highly recommend.

    7/20/2020

“Five Stars!”

Omar I.

“Always early and thorough; Love Home Run Inspections!”

Valerie P.

“Scott was very thorough with the inspection and the customer service was top notch!!!”

Kirksey T.

“Prompt capable inspectors with clear fair report made quickly.”

Ron B.

“We were sure impressed with you. Personal quality always comes out.”

Julian C.

“I appreciate the professionalism and kindness.”

Penny C.

“I wanted to thank you for the inspection and also say thank you for being so efficient!”

Ron T.

“We will for sure recommend your services if we know anyone buying or selling houses.”

John Z.

“Thank you! Very impressed with you guys so far, and I have yet to meet you!”

Ron T.

“Thank you both for all you do – – I truly appreciate you!”

Kristen A.

“Thank you so much for making this happen on short notice.  I appreciate you & will give out your name as referrals!”

Kathi S.

“I’ve known this young man for years, & he is honest & very dependable.  Call him for an honest inspection.”

Sally D.

Brendan R.

“5 Stars!”

“Hey Scott, if you’re trying to win the Inspector of the Year Award, you just WON!!!!!  THANKS A MILLION!”

Beverly I.

“Mr. Price is a true professional.  I’m glad I chose him for my home inspection.”

Don S.

“Thank you for your very professional work!!!  You’re the best!!!”

Carolyn H.

“You’re the Best!”

Penny C.

“Thank you for being such professionals and detailed in what you do!  Your excellence helps me to be.”

Adalia S.

“You did an excellent job, and if I hear of anyone I’ll be glad to refer you to them…you’re impressive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Carolyn H.

“I love the convenience of the online scheduler!”

Mark O.

“I will always go with Home-Run for any future inspections! When we got our offer accepted on a Saturday, we needed to schedule our inspection ASAP. Home-Run was the only one company out of a 15 company list that answered me and directed me to their website. I was able to schedule my own time/day, pay, complete the mandatory disclosure, and all of this within 10mins!! When I met Scott, he was beyond pleasant and walked me through everything they found. I really REALLY like them because they are electronically friendly. Meaning, they forwarded the invoice/signed disclosures/inspection report! They had the inspection report completed by end of business that day as promised AND they followed up with me a few days after. It’s because of their promptness, I gave them my business. It’s because of their ability to stand behind their word, that I recommend them. Look no further for a business that gets in touch with you, helps you with recommendations, and is actually enjoyable to work with!”

Elise A.

“Home Run Inspections was absolutely amazing. As a first time home buyer I had many questions, and without hesitation Scott and his team had answers. Not only did they do a very thorough inspection, but they also took the time to explain and teach me how to operate the gas fireplace, sprinkler system, etc. They also provided me with a home inspection manual that teaches you how to maintain your home. They were also nice enough to provide snacks. I would definitely use Home Run Inspections again, and I definitely recommend their services. Also they support our troops.”

Tomeka L.

“Omg the most amazing experience you could have. Both guys who came were very knowledgeable and helped walk me through everything. They brought lots of goodies. Chairs for us to sit in because no furniture was on site, welcome packets, even snacks and drinks for us knowing it would take a few hours. They have been super thorough on the whole report. Walked us through every problem. Emailed me a very detailed report with images of everything you could imagine. Use these guys for your next home inspection. You won’t be disappointed. You will feel as we did, we got so much more than we could have thought for the money. It’s well worth it.  Wow. You guys did such an amazing job. You keep blowing my mind how great of an experience you have made this.  Even brought snacks. Who else would do that? Ha.  Really awesome guys. I will spread the word to everyone.”

Corey L.

“Thank you Mr. Scott Price for your professional evaluation.  I appreciate your attention to detail, thorough teaching walk-through and well organized binder and home inspection report.  I felt that you delivered a professional and quality home inspection as advertised and even above my expectations.  Thank you for your help in making my new home purchase the best deal possible.”

Aaron and Doree G.

“My wife and I were very happy with Scott and Home Run Inspections.  We received our report shortly after the inspection and felt the process went very smoothly.  Thanks!”

James S.

“Thank you for providing your services to my sellers and buyers for their inspections.  Your detailed reports are excellent and appreciated.”

Penny C.

“Thank you Scott!  The report was very detailed and allowed us to use for closing the loan and gave us great insight on the home energy usage as well great picture details!  Thank you again!”

Dennis and Twyla J.

“Well educated, highly professional, and excellent customer service. Always please, they even respond to me after hours and on weekends if I have a question about an inspection item. Excellent team!”

Adalia S.

“We were VERY impressed with Steve, his professionalism, his positive outlook, and his thoroughness. He brought chairs and snacks which was a wonderful surprise. His final explanations were well-defined and specific. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and relatives. I’d say this inspection was a HOME RUN!”

Larry and Susan S.

“Thank you for being awesome and positive about the house. Some inspectors make it sound like the house needs to be demolished, and I have to talk them off the ledge; but not you guys. Please let Nate know I really appreciate his help as well. You’re the best.”

Ron T.

“I appreciate you so much.  Thank you for always making my job easier.  I’m such a fan of Home Run Inspections.  I continue to tell everyone.  You are both so appreciated for the way you conduct your business.  Makes my life easier, and I thank you for that.”

Gwen B.

“You did a professional job, and we will be requesting a reinspection prior to closing.  The water, cookies, and chairs were very nice.”

Gene C.

“Thank you Scott and Sherine for all your hard work and handling our home inspection with the utmost professionalism. We will definitely be referring your services to our friends, family and work colleagues.”

Amanda M. K.

“Home Run Inspections did an Awesome job!  They answered questions during inspection and days after.  They show they care for you as a new home owner!”

Lisa G.

“Thank you for your good work and professionalism! I look forward to working with you in the future!”

Mindy M.