Testimonials from Our Raving Fans

  • Preston Wood Avatar
    Preston Wood

    Scott was great! Very professional and informative. We received a well organized and descriptive inspection report the same day.I would absolutely use Home Run Inspections again!

    11/20/2019
  • Robin Rinehart Avatar
    Robin Rinehart

    Steve was great. Very detailed report. Explained everything before we even left. I would hire him again when buying a house.

    10/06/2020
  • Meghan Groff-Realtor Avatar
    Meghan Groff-Realtor

    The team was great and when I had a minor issue they corrected it without hesitation. Their reports are thorough and informative. If you are looking for an inspection team for your next home, they are a great choice.

    1/27/2020
  • Jayson Hopek Avatar
    Jayson Hopek

    Very thorough inspections and the owner is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

    2/20/2020
  • April Stephens Avatar
    April Stephens

    He was informative and explained everything in detail. Very nice and funny also. Just all around easy to be around.

    11/20/2019
  • Hussein Bitar Avatar
    Hussein Bitar

    pleasant, professional, timely reports

    1/20/2020
  • Preston Wood Avatar
    Preston Wood

    Scott was great! Very professional and informative. We received a well organized and descriptive inspection report the same day.
    I would absolutely use Home Run Inspections again!

    11/19/2019
  • Jeff Weides Avatar
    Jeff Weides

    Great Inspection company! Have done many inspections with this company for my clients.

    9/20/2020
  • Alex David Avatar
    Alex David

    Scott is extremely professional and very helpful. If you ask questions he answers them!

    11/20/2019
  • Shannon Knox Avatar
    Shannon Knox

    Steve was very personable & very thorough.

    10/20/2019
  • Joren Cummins Avatar
    Joren Cummins

    Wonderful people, very responsive and kind. They worked with me to reschedule even when it inconvenienced them without complaint. I added an extra inspection I didn’t need and they refunded me automatically. Just an all around great experience!

    5/20/2020
  • Cheryl Willard Avatar
    Cheryl Willard

    Home Run is always professional and has the best crew working for them! Their inspections are thorough as are their reports! My clients have always been happy!!

    9/06/2019
  • Jessica Daws Avatar
    Jessica Daws

    Nate and Josiah were professional and very informative! They were both friendly and I will definitely be using Home Run again! Thank you guys so much for helping this first time home owner!

    7/20/2019
  • Kelsey Chambers Avatar
    Kelsey Chambers

    Home Run did a great job and explained everything very well to my client! Very thorough!

    8/20/2020
  • Mark Morger Avatar
    Mark Morger

    The experience could not have been better. Buying a home can be stressful at times, but they took the time to go over the report with us, answering any questions in a clear and concise manner. Fantastic work!

    6/20/2020
  • Doug Sadler Avatar
    Doug Sadler

    Hands down the best home inspectors in the greater OKC area!

    9/29/2020
  • Taylor Espinoza Avatar
    Taylor Espinoza

    Scott did our home inspection and we were very pleased with his professionalism, organization and attention to detail! His wife, Sherine, provided us with awesome information and an entire binder of anything we would ever need as first time home buyers and future sellers. I would most definitely recommend Home Run Inspections!

    10/20/2016
  • Ginger Musick Avatar
    Ginger Musick

    We’ve had 3 home inspections from Home Run Inspections. All have been very detailed and thorough. We appreciate the quality of time that was put into our future properties. Scott took the time to go through each detail with us. Definitely would use again and recommend.

    11/20/2019
  • Justin Grimes Avatar
    Justin Grimes

    This company knows what they are doing and looks over the whole home as if they were going to move in themselves. I could not ask for better care. They treated me like family. Thanks for the great work.

    10/20/2019
  • Rhiannon Tomlinson Avatar
    Rhiannon Tomlinson

    I love Home Run Inspections!!! Scott and his team are absolutely wonderful! I am a Realtor and I used Home Run for my personal home inspection because I trust them!

    12/24/2019
  • Jennifer Douglas Avatar
    Jennifer Douglas

    Friendly staff, thorough inspections, with complete and easy to read reports.

    10/20/2019
  • Michelle Gordon Avatar
    Michelle Gordon

    Nate has been doing inspections for my buyers for over a year and I must say, he's the best. He pays attention to details and knows how to communicate his findings in ways that set a buyers mind at ease. If man made it man can fix it.Love Home Run Inspections!

    10/20/2019
  • Dayne Firth Avatar
    Dayne Firth

    Scott and his team did an awesome job. Well definitely recommended them to anyone!

    10/20/2019
  • Karyn Seabrooke Avatar
    Karyn Seabrooke

    Home Run inspections did a good job and were able to get us on the calendar in a timely fashion and were very professional. I can highly recommend them!

    1/20/2020
  • Heather Pyle Avatar
    Heather Pyle

    The inspection was done efficiently and thoroughly. They walked me through all the major issues and explained what was wrong and a basic idea of how to fix it. The report was well made, including explanations and pictures. Over all I am very happy with the experience.

    10/20/2019

“Five Stars!”

Omar I.

“Always early and thorough; Love Home Run Inspections!”

Valerie P.

“Scott was very thorough with the inspection and the customer service was top notch!!!”

Kirksey T.

“Prompt capable inspectors with clear fair report made quickly.”

Ron B.

“We were sure impressed with you. Personal quality always comes out.”

Julian C.

“I appreciate the professionalism and kindness.”

Penny C.

“I wanted to thank you for the inspection and also say thank you for being so efficient!”

Ron T.

“We will for sure recommend your services if we know anyone buying or selling houses.”

John Z.

“Thank you! Very impressed with you guys so far, and I have yet to meet you!”

Ron T.

“Thank you both for all you do – – I truly appreciate you!”

Kristen A.

“Thank you so much for making this happen on short notice.  I appreciate you & will give out your name as referrals!”

Kathi S.

“I’ve known this young man for years, & he is honest & very dependable.  Call him for an honest inspection.”

Sally D.

Brendan R.

“5 Stars!”

“Hey Scott, if you’re trying to win the Inspector of the Year Award, you just WON!!!!!  THANKS A MILLION!”

Beverly I.

“Mr. Price is a true professional.  I’m glad I chose him for my home inspection.”

Don S.

“Thank you for your very professional work!!!  You’re the best!!!”

Carolyn H.

“You’re the Best!”

Penny C.

“Thank you for being such professionals and detailed in what you do!  Your excellence helps me to be.”

Adalia S.

“You did an excellent job, and if I hear of anyone I’ll be glad to refer you to them…you’re impressive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Carolyn H.

“I love the convenience of the online scheduler!”

Mark O.

“I will always go with Home-Run for any future inspections! When we got our offer accepted on a Saturday, we needed to schedule our inspection ASAP. Home-Run was the only one company out of a 15 company list that answered me and directed me to their website. I was able to schedule my own time/day, pay, complete the mandatory disclosure, and all of this within 10mins!! When I met Scott, he was beyond pleasant and walked me through everything they found. I really REALLY like them because they are electronically friendly. Meaning, they forwarded the invoice/signed disclosures/inspection report! They had the inspection report completed by end of business that day as promised AND they followed up with me a few days after. It’s because of their promptness, I gave them my business. It’s because of their ability to stand behind their word, that I recommend them. Look no further for a business that gets in touch with you, helps you with recommendations, and is actually enjoyable to work with!”

Elise A.

“Home Run Inspections was absolutely amazing. As a first time home buyer I had many questions, and without hesitation Scott and his team had answers. Not only did they do a very thorough inspection, but they also took the time to explain and teach me how to operate the gas fireplace, sprinkler system, etc. They also provided me with a home inspection manual that teaches you how to maintain your home. They were also nice enough to provide snacks. I would definitely use Home Run Inspections again, and I definitely recommend their services. Also they support our troops.”

Tomeka L.

“Omg the most amazing experience you could have. Both guys who came were very knowledgeable and helped walk me through everything. They brought lots of goodies. Chairs for us to sit in because no furniture was on site, welcome packets, even snacks and drinks for us knowing it would take a few hours. They have been super thorough on the whole report. Walked us through every problem. Emailed me a very detailed report with images of everything you could imagine. Use these guys for your next home inspection. You won’t be disappointed. You will feel as we did, we got so much more than we could have thought for the money. It’s well worth it.  Wow. You guys did such an amazing job. You keep blowing my mind how great of an experience you have made this.  Even brought snacks. Who else would do that? Ha.  Really awesome guys. I will spread the word to everyone.”

Corey L.

“Thank you Mr. Scott Price for your professional evaluation.  I appreciate your attention to detail, thorough teaching walk-through and well organized binder and home inspection report.  I felt that you delivered a professional and quality home inspection as advertised and even above my expectations.  Thank you for your help in making my new home purchase the best deal possible.”

Aaron and Doree G.

“My wife and I were very happy with Scott and Home Run Inspections.  We received our report shortly after the inspection and felt the process went very smoothly.  Thanks!”

James S.

“Thank you for providing your services to my sellers and buyers for their inspections.  Your detailed reports are excellent and appreciated.”

Penny C.

“Thank you Scott!  The report was very detailed and allowed us to use for closing the loan and gave us great insight on the home energy usage as well great picture details!  Thank you again!”

Dennis and Twyla J.

“Well educated, highly professional, and excellent customer service. Always please, they even respond to me after hours and on weekends if I have a question about an inspection item. Excellent team!”

Adalia S.

“We were VERY impressed with Steve, his professionalism, his positive outlook, and his thoroughness. He brought chairs and snacks which was a wonderful surprise. His final explanations were well-defined and specific. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and relatives. I’d say this inspection was a HOME RUN!”

Larry and Susan S.

“Thank you for being awesome and positive about the house. Some inspectors make it sound like the house needs to be demolished, and I have to talk them off the ledge; but not you guys. Please let Nate know I really appreciate his help as well. You’re the best.”

Ron T.

“I appreciate you so much.  Thank you for always making my job easier.  I’m such a fan of Home Run Inspections.  I continue to tell everyone.  You are both so appreciated for the way you conduct your business.  Makes my life easier, and I thank you for that.”

Gwen B.

“You did a professional job, and we will be requesting a reinspection prior to closing.  The water, cookies, and chairs were very nice.”

Gene C.

“Thank you Scott and Sherine for all your hard work and handling our home inspection with the utmost professionalism. We will definitely be referring your services to our friends, family and work colleagues.”

Amanda M. K.

“Home Run Inspections did an Awesome job!  They answered questions during inspection and days after.  They show they care for you as a new home owner!”

Lisa G.

“Thank you for your good work and professionalism! I look forward to working with you in the future!”

Mindy M.